CONTACT US

Contact Us

Physical Address

15635 Jacintoport Blvd.
Houston, TX 77015

All Correspondence

PO BOX 0429
Channelview, TX 77530-0429


Primary Phone

Inquiry Emails


CORPORATE/COMMERCIAL MANAGEMENT

Wayne Petersen, President and General Manager
1.832.376.2213
wepetersen@americanhydrocarbons.com

SALES & MARKETING

Elisha Petersen, National Account Manager
(automotive, light, medium and heavy duty engines)
1.313.806.9172
epetersen@americanhydrocarbons.com

Josh Petersen, Manager of Marketing and National Accounts
(aviation, aerospace, marine, small engines, primary reference fuels)
1.615.943.6431
jpetersen@americanhydrocarbons.com


TECHNICAL SERVICE & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Michael Wendling, Technical Service & Development
1.832.376.2212
mdwendling@americanhydrocarbons.com

ADMINISTRATION

Lyall Keary/Receivables Specialist
1.832.376.2245
lkeary@americanhydrocarbons.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jenny Herrera, Customer Service Leader
1.832.376.2248
jherrera@americanhydrocarbons.com

Lindy Helmer, Customer Service Representative
1.832.376.2244
dhelmer@americanhydrocarbons.com

Kimberly Robison, Customer Service Representative
1.832.376.2200
ksrobison@americanhydrocarbons.com